Club Champion

Congratulations to Zane Allford for winning this year’s club championship with a score of 4 out of 5. Paul Scott and Alan Keene finished joint runners up on 3.5 out of 5.

Final standings can be found here.

Get Free Email Updates!

Signup now and receive an email once I publish new content.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to AWeber ( more information )

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.